CBSE 10th Result 2020 on May 29 at 1 PM Check @

CBSE Board 10th Class, 12th Class examination 2020 results announced on May 29 2020 @ 1 PM. Central Board of Secondary Education has decided to be released the result within few days students who have appeared the examination they may check their results through online at ,

Result Date Confirmed – Students are now having a good news !!! Yes CBSE released the Class 10th/X Result 2020 for all Over India at online. Keep visiting our page to check your CBSE X Result Marks 2020 from this using the below links.


Server 1 – Check CBSE 10th Results 2020

Server 2 – Check CBSE Xth Results 2020

Central Board of Secondary Education school examination was conducted in a month of 2nd march to 20th april 2020 for 12th class and For 2nd march to 26th april 2020 successfully all over the country. CBSE board exam nearly 13,73,853 (13.73 lakhs) are appeared for the 10th class examination 2020 including 8,17,941 boys and 5,55,912 girls across india in various schools.

CBSE 12th class examination 2020 nearly about 10,40,368 students (10.40 lakhs) are participated with 4,32,985 girls and 6,07,383 boys have attended the board examination 2020. Students have searching their results through online eagerly , but the board will be released after 10AM at following website for both 10th & 12th class board examination 2020.

The Central Board of Secondary Education (abbreviated as CBSE) is a Board of Education for public and private schools, under the Union Government of India. CBSE affiliates all Kendriya Vidyalayas, all Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalayas, private schools and most of the schools approved by central government of India. MGM Model School is CBSE certified.


Students can check CBSE 10th , 12th Results region wise all the regional has published the CBSE Board examination 2020 academic year results check given below.
Presently CBSE has 10 regional offices:
Delhi: NCT of Delhi, Foreign Schools
Chennai: Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Goa, Puducherry, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Daman and Diu
Guwahati: Assam, Nagaland, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram
Ajmer: Rajasthan, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Panchkula: Haryana, Union Territory of Chandigarh, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh
Allahabad: Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand
Patna: Bihar, Jharkhand
Bhubaneswar: West Bengal, Orissa, Chhattisgarh
Thiruvananthapuram: Kerala
Dehradun: Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

Check CBSE 10th Class Result 2020

Check CBSE 12th Class Result 2020