Chandigarh NMMS Result 2020 | NMMS Scholarship Cutoff & Merit List

Chandigarh NMMS Result 2020 to be declared by NCERT. Chandigarh NMMS Scholarship Results 2020 is released for all examiners. Check Chandigarh NMMS Cutoff Marks, Merit List, Selection List, Scorecard, Rank List from this page. The Chandigarh NMMS Result 2020 to be declared online at SCERT Chandigarh, Gurgaon official website i.e. Check Chandigarh NMIMS Selection List candidates name through result. Get more details of NMMS NMMS Scholarship Result List, Final Result, Final Selection, Final List from below page.

Chandigarh NMMS Result

NMMS examination is conducted in all state of India. There are large number of candidates from all Indian State applied for the National Means Cum Merit Scholarship Examination form. Now also from all over the India for this examination now all those candidates are eagerly waiting for NMMS Merit List. All those students who take part in exam for Scholarship. We will update for NMMS Results 2018 to all those candidates after announcing by Board. Applicants will get all required information for NMMS Result 2018.


Check Chandigarh NMMS Scholarship Result 2020

All the exam appeared candidates who can check their Chandigarh NMMS Scholarship Result 2020 at NMMS official website. all the written examiners who should enter their enrollment number and date of birth on the official login page to check Chandigarh NMMS Written Exam Marks through result announcement. based on the result publication, the qualified candidates are shortlisted and announced in the way of result announcement and they can move for further selection process.

Chandigarh NMIMS Cutoff Marks 2020

The SCERT Chandigarh is the response to released Haryana NMMS Cut off Marks 2020 as per category wise. Candidates are required to obtain to qualify the exam for the scholarship.  According to that, the NMMS Haryana Exam 2020 consists of 2 tests i.e. MAT and SAT of 90 marks each. Every candidate required to obtain Haryana NMMS Cut off Marks 2020 as per category wise in each test i.e. MAT and SAT.


Check NMMS Chandigarh Cutoff Score or Minimum Qualifying Marks 2020 as per category wise for candidates are mandatory to obtain to be eligible for the Scholarship amount.

  • Mental Ability Test (MAT) – 40% Marks (36 Marks) – 32% Marks (29 Marks)
  • Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT) – 40% Marks (36 Marks) – 32% Marks (29 Marks)

Chandigarh NMIMS Merit List 2020

NMMS Scholarship Nov Results 2020 for all those who have attended the exam should qualify the following percentage as follows:

  • General Category with 40%
  • BC candidates with 35%
  • SC/ST/PH with 25%

After the declaration of NMMS Scholarship Exam Result 2018, the NMMS Cut of Marks 2018 and NMMS Merit List 2018 also be declares. The selected students will get the Scholarship of Rs. 6000/- per year from class IX to class XII. The cut of marks will also provide in news paper.


Steps to Check Chandigarh NMMS Scholarship Result 2020 Merit List, Cut Off Marks

Log on to the official website of your state (from the links mentioned above).

Find out Exam and Result link and click to open.

Search for NMMS Scholarship Exam Result 2020 for Written Exam.

Click on the Result link and enter your Exam Roll Number (Hall Ticket Number) and Date of Birth (DOB) in the prescribed format.

Submit the correct details to find your Result Online.

Now candidates can check Chandigarh NMMS Scholarship Result 2020 will appear on computer screen.

Check your Result Status and note down your marks.

Save your Result Score Card and take a printout of it for the record.

Get back to home page and find out Chandigarh NMMS Exam Cut Off Marks and Merit List 2018.

Check your status on Chandigarh NMMS Merit List and Cut Off Marks.

Sr. No Name of State Check Result
1 NMMS Madhya Pradesh Result 2020 Download
2 NMMS Bihar Result 2020 Download
3 NMMS Haryana Result 2020 Download
4 NMMS West Bengal Result 2020 Download
5 NMMS Tamil Nadu Result 2020 Download
6 NMMS Uttar Pradesh Result 2020 Download
7 NMMS Punjab Result 2020 Download
8 NMMS Telangana Result 2020 Download
9 NMMS Karnataka Result 2020 Download
10 NMMS Himachal Pradesh Result 2020 Download
11 NMMS Gujarat Result 2020 Download
12 NMMS Maharashtra Result 2020 Download
13 NMMS Rajasthan Result 2020 Download
14 NMMS Jharkhand Result 2020 Download
15 NMMS Odisha Result 2020 Download
16 NMMS Meghalaya Result 2020 Download
17 NMMS Chhattisgarh Result 2020 Download
18 NMMS Jharkhand Result 2020 Download
19 NMMS Uttarakhand Result 2020 Download
20 NMMS Andhra Pradesh Result 2020 Download
21 NMMS Kerala Result 2020 Download
22 NMMS Jammu & Kashmir Result 2020 Download
23 NMMS Delhi Result 2020 Download
24 NMMS Goa Result 2020 Download

Check Chandigarh NMMS Result 2020